Budgets and Calories

Feature photo: today’s Sky in my town. 

I realized my goal for March came and went as quickly as I thought of it. Save money, don’t dine out unless invited, diet, study for an exam and exercise. Basically none of it happened. I racked up my credit cards again,gained weight, ate out a ton, didn’t study,  unsure if I went to the gym once. 

This month my goal will be to clean and keep my house clean. All I need to do is pretend a date is coming over. You want a clean house right? Then, if I get take-out food I must be thrifty. Under $10 unless you’re invited out. That should help with saving money. And by being thrifty I’m hoping I order less food, which helps with dieting! 

Let’s see what I can do. So far my house is still trashed, I ate a boatload of deep fried chicken wings, but it was 1/2 price wings tonight so I got them at a deal. 1 outta… like 5 ain’t bad. 

Leave a Reply

